Board of Directors

St. Ann’s is governed by an all volunteer Board of Directors representing a cross section of business and professional disciplines in our community.

John Borstad (President)

Richard Carlson-Contractor (Vice President)

Krista Rouse (Secretary)

Jim BoileauL-Lake Superior Financial Services, Inc. (Treasurer)

Harry Podgorski-Board Emeritus

Ruth A. Martin

Samantha Krsien

Dr. Dan Laughlin

Zachary Thayer


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s